Meet Our Team

Staff

Ashlie Bryant, Co-Founder and President
ashlieb@3SGF.org

Carrie Jacobstein, Director of Operations
carriej@3SGF.org

Heather Hoffman, Director of Urban & Community Education
heatherh@3SGF.org

Amanda J. Taggart, PROTECT Regional Director – Central/Northern California
amandat@3SGF.org

Laurel D. Manning, PROTECT Regional Director – Southern California
laurelm@3SGF.org

Sarah Consoli, Manager of Outreach
sarahc@3SGF.org

Michelle Bardini, Executive Admin and Marketing Coordinator
michelleb@3SGF.org

Carolyn Oliveira, Director of Events
carolyno@3SGF.org

Matt Flannagan, Director of Marketing
mattf@3SGF.org

The Board

Steve Nolte, Chairman of the Board
Healthcare Executive, Excellence in Healthcare

Lauren Ackerman, Board Member
Owner, Ackerman Family Vineyards

Ray Bryant, Board Member
Partner, With Purpose Inc.

Gamil Cain, Board Member
Security Architect, Intel

Lisa Cohen, Board Member
Senior Supervising Producer, CNN

Barry Davis, Board Member
Regional Managing Partner, BKD

Hilary DeCesare, Board Member
Entrepreneur, Executive Life Coach, Philanthropist

Tina Ferguson, Board Member
Owner, Face in a Book

Michael Gelber, Board Member
CEO, IWorld of Travel

Mark McCombe, Board Member
Head of Americas and Global Head of BlackRock Alternative Investors, BlackRock

Allan J. Priest, Board Member
Owner/Vice President, ESI Builders

Chad Romine, Board Member
VP of Business Development, NautilusDT

You can DO SOMETHING.

It's NOT OK. You can DO SOMETHING today to combat human trafficking.

DO SOMETHING